Online

STORE

 SITE

Ban.do https://www.bando.com
Boys & Arrows http://boysandarrows.com
Free people https://www.freepeople.com
Intermix https://www.intermixonline.com
Moda Operandi http://modaoperandi.com
Neiman Marcus http://www.neimanmarcus.com
PIXIE MARKET https://www.pixiemarket.com
Revolve http://www.revolveclothing.com.au
Shopbop https://www.shopbop.com
ELONE http://www.elone.com.au
It’s Now Cool http://www.itsnowcool.com
IV Collective http://www.ivcollective.com.au
On Another Origin http://onanotherorigin.com/en
The Addition http://theaddition.com.au
The Con-nection http://www.thecon-nection.com
The Iconic http://www.theiconic.com.au
The store by Fairfax https://www.thestore.com.au

Australia

Store Address City State Zip Code Phone Web
NT
Lulu & Daw SHOP 4, STAR VILLAGE ARCADE, 32 SMITH ST, DARWIN NT 800 0477 691 820 http://www.luluanddaw.com
NSW
Azra Maya 83 DARBY STREET COOKS HILL NSW 2300 (02) 4927 8814 azramayya.com.au
Bondi Bathers 4/157 CURLEWIS STREET BONDI BEACH NSW 2026 (02) 9519 9382 http://bondibather.com.au
Decker & Lee SHOP 3&4 AMP LANE ALBURY NSW 2640 0409 767 758 https://www.deckerandlee.com
Eye District T12 EAST VILLAGE, 2-4 DEFRIES AVE ZETLAND NSW 2017 9662-6364 http://eyedistrict.com.au
Face Furniture 1b DANKS STREET WATERLOO NSW 2017 0424 390 797 http://www.facefurniturewaterloo.com
For Artists Only SHOP 2/656 NEW SOUTH HEAD RD ROSE BAY NSW 2029 (02) 9371 7997 http://forartistsonly.com
Frolic GIrls 155 CROWN STREET WOLLONGONG NSW 2500 0412 662 205 http://www.frolicgirls.com.au
Ginger & Smart SHOP NO 70/71, LEVEL 1 THE STRAND ARCADE, 412-414 GEORGE STREET SYDNEY NSW 2000 (02) 8246 8799 gingerandsmart.com
Ginger & Smart 16A GLENMORE ROAD PADDINGTON NSW 2021 (02) 93809966 gingerandsmart.com
Hansen & Gretel 236 OXFORD ST. PADDINGTON SYDNEY NSW 2021 0412 421238 hansenandgretel.com
Hansen & Gretel 5/19 BUNGAN STREET MONA VALE NSW 2103 413 421238 hansenandgretel.com
Individual Eyewear 13 – 15 KINGSWAY CRONULLA NSW 2230 (02) 9544 2079 http://www.indeye.com.au
Love & Adorne Interiors 22 ELGIN ST MAITLAND NSW 2320 0437 425 465 http://www.loveandadorn.com.au
Magali Pascal 27 WILLIAM STREET, PADDINGTON SYDNEY NSW 2300 02 8065 0747 http://www.magalipascal.com
Manyara Home 6015 MILITARY ROAD MOSMAN NSW 2088 (02) 9969 0137 manyarahome.com.au
Manyara Home SHOP 3, 355 BARRENJOEY ROAD NEWPORT NSW 2106 (02) 9997 4462 http://www.manyarahome.com.au
McLean & Page SHOP 3C, 11-27 WENTWORTH STREET MANLY NSW 2095 (02) 9976 3277 http://mcleanandpage.com
Mister Zimi SHOP 5, 2 MARVELL STREET BYRON BAY NSW 2481 (02) 6685 6744 http://misterzimi.com
Sardis Boutique 79 GEORGE ST THE ROCKS NSW 2000 0423 613 860 sardisboutique.com
Shadow Bang 310B THE ENTRANCE ROAD LONG JETTY NSW 2261 https://www.shadowbang.com.au
VIC
Bloom & Co 51 FERGUSON STREET WILLIAMSTOWN VIC 3216 (03) 9397 0022 bloomandco.com.au
Ebony M 540 B MALVERN ROAD HAWKSBURN VIC 3142 03 9533 9834 http://ebonym.com.au
Emma Marie 4/4 BLACKBURNE SQ. BERWICK VIC 3806 (03) 9707 5387 http://www.emmamarie.com.au
Fox Maiden 112 ACLAND STREET ST KILDA VIC 3182 foxmaiden.com.au
Ginger & Smart 1041 HIGH STREET ARMADALE VIC 3143 (03) 9824 8268 gingerandsmart.com
Green with Envy 268 FLINDERS LANE MELBOURNE VIC 3000 (03) 9663 8043 http://www.greenwithenvy.com.au
Green with Envy 517 CHAPEL STREET SOUTH YARRA VIC 3141 (03) 9006 9056 http://www.greenwithenvy.com.au
Handsom 163 GERTRUDE ST FITZROY VIC 3065 (03) 9078 7306 http://www.handsom-store.com
Le Hoof 121 BRIDPORT STREET ALBERT PARK VIC 3070 (03) 9645 5532 https://www.fillysstable.com.au
Moot SHOP 233A, LEVEL 2, MELBOURNE CENTRAL, 211 LATROBE STREET MELBOURNE VIC 3000 03 9650 8496 http://mootsunglasses.com.au
NGV DESIGN STORE NGV INTERNATIONAL ST KILDA ROAD MELBOURNE VIC 3000 (03) 8620 2242 http://www.ngv.vic.gov.au
NGV DESIGN STORE NGV FEDERATION SQUARE MELBOURNE VIC 3000 (03) 8662 1543 http://www.ngv.vic.gov.au
ACT
Peachy Keen 53/30 LONSDALE STREET CANBERRA ACT 2612 (02) 6262 5719
Rebel Muse UNIT 56, 28-30 LONSDALE ST BRADDON CANBERRA ACT 2612 (02) 6262 5719 rebelmuse.com.au
QLD
Alterior Motif NOOSA HEADS, SHOP 1/12 HASTINGS ST NOOSA HEADS QLD 4567 (07) 5474 9580 alteriormotif.com.au
Alterior Motif COTTON TREE, SHOP 9 ROVERA PLAZA COTTON TREE PARADE QLD 4558 (07) 5443 3406 alteriormotif.com.au
Another love SHOP 3D, THE BRICKWORKS, 107 FERRY ROAD SOUTHPORT QLD 4215 (07) 5532 4949 http://www.anotherlove.com.au
Anuk BIG B ARCADE, 14/50 JAMES STREET BURLEIGH HEADS QLD 4220 (07) 5535 7128 https://www.anuk.com.au
Ginger & Smart PACIFIC FAIR SHOP 2708 HOOKER BLVD GOLD COAST QLD 4218 (07) 5592 4177 http://www.gingerandsmart.com
WA
DDs Fashion 34 GEORGE STREET PINJARRA WA 6208 (08) 9531 1838 http://www.ddsfashions.com.au/DDs_Fashions/Welcome.html
Eclectic Ladyland 152 STIRLING TERRACE ALBANY WA 6330 (08) 9847 4244 http://www.eclecticladyland.net.au
Ginger Owl – Alfred Cove SHOP 1, 575 CANNING HIGHWAY ALFRED COVE WA 6154 (08) 9317 1027
Ginger Owl – Scarborough SHOP 1, 80-82 SCARBOROUGH BEACH ROAD SCARBOROUGH WA 6019 (08) 9245 8878
Laneway Boutique SHOP 11, DUNSBOROUGH CENTRE POINT SHOPPING CENTRE, DUNN BAY ROAD DUNSBOROUGH WA 6281 (08) 9759 1806 http://lanewaybtq.com
Merge Clothing 212 WILLIAM STREET NORTHBRIDGE WA 6003 (08) 9227 6132 http://www.mergeclothing.com.au
Ocean Style 229B QUEEN VICTORIA STREET NORTH FREMANTLE WA 6159 (08) 6219 5189
Perlu SHOP 40 BAYVIEW TERRACE CLAREMONT WA 6010 0403 767 702 http://perlu.com.au

New Zealand

Store

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Web

Parker & Co 26 NUFFIELD STREET NEW MARKET AUCKLAND 1023 (09) 524 8828 http://www.parkerandco.nz
Black Box 35B SURREY CRESCENT GREY LYNN AUCKLAND 1021 (09) 378 0073 http://www.blackboxboutique.com
Black Box 10 NORTHCROFT STREET TAKAPUNA AUCKLAND 0622 (09) 489 5629 http://www.blackboxboutique.com
Bellebird 327 GEORGE ST DUNEDIN 9016 (03) 477 1036 http://bellebird.co.nz
Sister on London 61 LONDON ST HAMILTON 3204 (07) 839 7658 https://www.sistersonlondon.co.nz
Occhiali Ponsonby 303 PONSONBY RD PONSONBY AUCKLAND 1011 (09) 376 3037 https://www.occhiali.co.nz
47 Frocks 47 HELWICK ST WANAKA 9305 (03) 443 4047 http://www.47frocks.co.nz
Lolita 3 MIDDLE ROAD HAVELOCK NORTH 4130 (06) 877 1197 https://lolitashoes.co.nz
Caughley 57 GHUZNEE ST TE ARO WELLINGTON 6011 (04) 384 4990
The Birdcage 196 ALEXANDRA STREET TE AWAMUTU 3800 (07) 871 2920 http://www.thebird-cage.co.nz
Insight Eyecare TE AWA MALL, THE BASE, TE RAPA ROAD HAMILTON 2000 (07) 849 5803 insighteyecare.co.nz

Bali

Store

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Web

Komune Resort JL. PANTAI KERAMAS GIANYAR BALI (0361) 3018888 komuneresorts.com/keramasbali
Kiosk Oberoi JL KAYU CENDANA NO.1, NEXT TO SEMINYAK SQUARE SEMINYAK BALI (0361) 837 1064 https://kioskcollective.com/
Bali Boat Shed CORNER JL KAYU AYA AND PETITENGET SEMINYAK BALI http://baliboatshed.com
Maiden Love JL. KAYU AYA 8, OBEROI SEMINYAK BALI (0361) 738 391 http://www.maidenlove.net

South Korea

Store

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Web

Distributor JS/PNJ WOLT@LUXURYWOLT.CO.KR

Japan

Store

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Web

Bzar 1-5 2.7 BLD 1F S2 W7 CHUOKU SAPPORO 600062

Hong Kong

Store

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Web

The 9th Muse 12F/ UNIT 1204 ONE LYNDHURST TOWER, NO 1 LYNDHURST TERRACE HONG KONG

Thailand

Store

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Web

Distributor ERAWAN 66 090-972-7052 ERAWAN.W@VASSALINEEGROUP.COM

USA

Store

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Web

Add Republic MONDRIAN HOTEL, 8440 WEST SUNSET BLVD WEST HOLLYWOOD CA 90069 323 848 6021 www.addrepublic.com
Aloha Superrette 438 ULUNIU STREET KAILUA HI 96734 808 261 1011 http://www.alohasuperette.com
Aro 906 E 5th St #106 AUSTIN TX 78704 shop-aro.com
Assure home 4100 SALZEDO ST, SUITE 19 HONOLULU FL 33146 305 372 1615 http://assure-home.com
Atlantis 1000 SOUTH PINE ISLAND ROAD PLANTATION FL 33324 954 809 2050 AtlantisBahamas.com
Base – flagship store 2215 NW 2ND AVE MIAMI FL 33127 305 531 4982 http://www.baseworld.com
Bikini Bird 131 HEKILI ST SUITE 103 KAILUA HI 96734 808 263 8389 http://bikinibird.com
C BY Karina 1/2, 236 S BEVERLY DR BEVERLY HILLS CA 90212 310 777 1818 http://www.cbykarina.com
Cappella 4100 BERESFORD ROAD CHARLOTTE NORTH CAROLINA 28211
Delano South Beach 1685 COLLINS AVENUE MIAMI BEACH FL 33139 305 674 6100 http://www.sbe.com
Felt 2317 N MILWAUKEE AVE Chicago IL 60647 773 772 5000 http://www.feltchicago.com
Grove Opticians 5250 TOWN CENTER CIRCLE #139 BOCA RATON FL 33486
Guise Eyewear 7928 MELROSE AVE LOS ANGELES CA 90046 323 782 1093 http://www.guiseshop.com
Kai Luxe 226 LEWERS STREET #142 HONOLULU HI 96815 808 926 5893 http://www.kailuxe.com
Kempton & Co 392 VAN BRUNT STREET BROOKLYN NY 11231 718 596 2225 https://kemptonandco.com
Lab NO25 705 WEST 9TH ST SUITE 1002 LOS ANGELES CA 90015
Mikel Hunter 11 WINTER STREET EDGARTOWN MA 02539 508 627 1066 http://mikelhunter.com
Mira Mira 3292 22ND ST SAN FRANCISCO CA 94110 415 648 6513 http://miramirasf.com
Pepper Apparel & Parlour Shoes 938 WASHINGTON ST HOBOKEN NJ 7030 201 795 9447 peperandparlor.com
Quiwi House 570 N MASHTA DR KEY BISCAYNE FL 33149 (786) 4083295
RICHLY CLAD 2705 BAMMEL LANE HOUSTON TX 77098 713 522 0660 http://www.richlyclad.com
Rik Rak Salon 1428 BRICKELL AVE MIAMI FL 33131
Ritual Ritual 819 N. 2ND ST PHILADELPHIA PA 19123 http://ritualritual.com
Splash 7297 SW 57TH AVE MIAMI FL 33143 305 662 9883 https://www.shopsplash.com
Steluta 1601 B RIVERSIDE DRIVE NASHVILLE TN 37216
Sunroom 1603 SOUTH CONGRESS AVE Austin TX 78704 SunroomAustin.com
Tenoversix – Dallas THE JOULE HOTEL, 1511 COMMERCE ST. DALLAS TX 75201 214 261 4535 shop.tenover6.com
Tenoversix – Los Angeles 8425 MELROSE AVE. LOS ANGELES CA 90069 323 330 9355 shop.tenover6.com
The Edition Hotel 2901 COLLINS AVENUE MIAMI BEACH FL 33140 786 257 4500 http://www.editionhotels.com
This Is Aust 1219 ABBOT KINNEY BLVD VENICE CA 90291 http://thisisaust.com
Violet & Grace 1901 COLLINS AVE MIAMI BEACH FL 33139 305 534 1500 violetandgrace.com
Zthea 2611 N MIAMI AVE MIAMI FL 33127 305 974 1595

South America

Store

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Web

By Rory ST LUCIA http://byrory.com/#OnTheRoad-section
Atelier Boutique DIAGONAL 6 13-63 ZONA 10
CENTRO COMERCIAL EL PORTON
GUATEMALA 502 236 72537 http://www.boutique-atelier.com

Canada

Store

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Web

312 Optical Studio 312 COLLEGE ST TORONTO ON M5T 1S3 416 929 5312 http://312opticalstudio.com

Europe

Store

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Web

By Rory PORTUGAL http://byrory.com